Testimonials & Reviews

James W. Ratcliff, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Los Gatos, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Dr. James W. Ratcliff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Ratcliff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Amazing physician! Very compassionate, knowledgeable and accommodating. They were so wonderful in getting me in a timely fashion and address my needs promptly! The ladies in the front were amazing! So kind and helpful!! Thank you guys!
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Ratcliff. He was very pleasant, thorough and I didn't feel rushed. He took the time to explain my treatments and answered any questions I had. His staff was pleasant and helpful. Based on my first experience with him and his staff, I would highly recommend him.
Lucie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Love this doctor! He’s very good at what he does and I feel so comfortable with him. He tells you how you can help your feet and doesn’t sell you unnecessary stuff.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great doctor!
Marianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Clear and knowledgeable. Spent lots of time explaining things, I never felt rushed. It was a great experience
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Quick check in and treatment completed.
Ed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Ratcliff is caring, kind and knowledgeable. I was very lucky to find him. Incredibly pleasant and that includes his Receptionist as well.
Maureen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very good service.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Thinks ahead and for best for patient vs rush to surgery or ?
Chase H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Ratcliff was extremely knowledgeable and made sure to address all the questions and concerns I had. Also, amazing office staff that helped make the new patient onboarding experience simple.
ALLEN F V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I always get wonderful care with my doctor. I have been coming here for many years.
Lynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Both Dr. Ratcliff and his receptionist were very efficient and friendly. The office is very well run
Ivan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
He’s very knowledgeable
Chrysanthy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Doctor very courteous and friendly. Had a good experience and will return in the future
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Staff are always friendly and professional with minimum wait times. Facility is clean without clutter of advertising. Parking is occasionally a bit of a challenge but if you can arrive with a few minutes to spare a space under ground becomes available.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Excellent medical care. It starts in the front desk an culminates with Dr. Ratcliff.
Roya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Knowledgeable, caring doctor with a well organized office.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great visit - thorough and compassionate care.