Testimonials & Reviews

James W. Ratcliff, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Los Gatos, CA

87 total reviews

Dr. James W. Ratcliff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Ratcliff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert A.
Submitted 10/04/22
Thinks ahead and for best for patient vs rush to surgery or ?
Chase H.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Ratcliff was extremely knowledgeable and made sure to address all the questions and concerns I had. Also, amazing office staff that helped make the new patient onboarding experience simple.
ALLEN F V.
Submitted 09/17/22
I always get wonderful care with my doctor. I have been coming here for many years.
Lynn A.
Submitted 09/14/22
Both Dr. Ratcliff and his receptionist were very efficient and friendly. The office is very well run
Ivan T.
Submitted 09/13/22
He’s very knowledgeable
Chrysanthy C.
Submitted 09/07/22
Doctor very courteous and friendly. Had a good experience and will return in the future
Patricia D.
Submitted 08/21/22
Staff are always friendly and professional with minimum wait times. Facility is clean without clutter of advertising. Parking is occasionally a bit of a challenge but if you can arrive with a few minutes to spare a space under ground becomes available.
Maria C.
Submitted 08/20/22
Excellent medical care. It starts in the front desk an culminates with Dr. Ratcliff.
Roya D.
Submitted 08/19/22
Knowledgeable, caring doctor with a well organized office.
James G.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great visit - thorough and compassionate care.
ROXANNE H.
Submitted 08/06/22
Ratcliff gets to the problems quick and does what he knows to remedy the problem.
Stephen W.
Submitted 08/03/22
He is care and friendly with professional advice.
Patt D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Appt w fine. I think the receptionist was a bit abrupt and somewhat do to understand However had to have have a mask on.
James L.
Submitted 07/31/22
Addressed problem and gave Great advice
Haley G.
Submitted 07/29/22
Fast and easy! Dr Ratcliff was knowledgeable and friendly.
Mark B.
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent. Dr. Ratcliff listens to your foot issues and offers practical solutions.
Lynn B.
Submitted 07/16/22
He was wonderful. Evaluated my situation and luckily it was an easy fix. Would definitely recommend Dr. Radcliff
Kristina R.
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent
Huda B.
Submitted 07/09/22
Great
Romeo E.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. James is very good — ( gentle and accommodating). Highly recommend his expertise!