Testimonials & Reviews

James W. Ratcliff, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Los Gatos, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dr. James W. Ratcliff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Ratcliff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very knowledgeable and great bedside manners.
Boo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Fantastic doctor and staff. Highly recommend.
Dan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Always good
Hawar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
He was excellent Dr god bless him thank you very much for your kind help
Lillian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Ratcliff was engaged and listened well, as well as addressed some of the more immediate issue. He was also flexible and willing to schedule things based on my availability. He will diagnose more once x-rays are taken. Thank You!
Ganilee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very good
Victor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. RATCLIFF is the only podiatrist of 4 previous podiatrists I have had who understood and has made recommendations to treat my foot condition for which surgery is not viable. I can now walk more comfortably than ever.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Excellent doctor.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Amazing physician! Very compassionate, knowledgeable and accommodating. They were so wonderful in getting me in a timely fashion and address my needs promptly! The ladies in the front were amazing! So kind and helpful!! Thank you guys!
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Ratcliff. He was very pleasant, thorough and I didn't feel rushed. He took the time to explain my treatments and answered any questions I had. His staff was pleasant and helpful. Based on my first experience with him and his staff, I would highly recommend him.
Lucie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Love this doctor! He’s very good at what he does and I feel so comfortable with him. He tells you how you can help your feet and doesn’t sell you unnecessary stuff.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great doctor!
Marianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Clear and knowledgeable. Spent lots of time explaining things, I never felt rushed. It was a great experience
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Quick check in and treatment completed.
Ed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Ratcliff is caring, kind and knowledgeable. I was very lucky to find him. Incredibly pleasant and that includes his Receptionist as well.
Maureen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very good service.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Thinks ahead and for best for patient vs rush to surgery or ?
Chase H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Ratcliff was extremely knowledgeable and made sure to address all the questions and concerns I had. Also, amazing office staff that helped make the new patient onboarding experience simple.