Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

James W. Ratcliff, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Los Gatos, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Dr. James W. Ratcliff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Ratcliff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Quick and efficient and accurate.
LynnAnne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
He’s the best! Efficient and very helpful.
Kathy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Ratcliff has a new and successful treatment for plantar fasciitis. I was thrilled to find a therapy that will shorten my recovery from this painful condition. Dr. Ratcliff is very professional, knowledgeable and competent. I highly recommend him.
CHRISTOPHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
All went very well.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I was amazed when Dr. Ratcliff introduced himself as "Jim Ratcliff." He was kind, listened, and worked on my big toenails on both feet which had been hurting for weeks. It has been great to have no pain the last couple of days. Thank you.
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
A+. Very kind and knowledgeable and shared a lot of information.
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
thank you
Ingrid K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Perfect experience from the minute I walked in. Friendly front office staff. Dr took time to understand issue and explain options and solutions. Very personable. Didn’t feel rushed.
Joy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr.Ratcliff has great bedside, is patient, intelligent, thoughtful, and thoroughly professional.
Sheraleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
My experience with Dr. Ratcliff was excellent. He is highly professional and personable. He helped me understand why I was having pain in my foot and gave clear instructions which I appreciated and wasted no time in getting all the things I needed to help speed up my healing. He gave great advice too on how to maintain strong, healthy feet. Also, making an appointment and check-in was extremely easy. I highly recommend Dr. Ratcliff.
Ervie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Good visit. It's always very helpful.
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Busy office and personable staff. Dr. Ratcliff has a calm and respectful manner. He shows concern for his the patient, pride in his surgical ability and a willingness to follow through as the healing process progresses. In addition, he is very prompt with email response to questions.
Rahul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Ratcliff has taken care of our family’s feet for many years. Excellent knowledge and attention to all of our issues including day to day problems and weekend warrior incidents.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Ratcliff was very professional and knowledgeable. He asked good questions to figure out what was going on and then gave clear instructions on the next steps for my issue.
Fiafaimane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Ratcliff was awesome!! He tells it like it is with no BS. Gave me all the correct info to correct and decrease future flare ups and pain. Thank you!!
Geetanjali B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
He is
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Gr8!
Camile H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. Ratcliff was kind and patient in explaining my injury and answering all of my questions. I appreciated how he gave me recommendations to help get me back to being active again as soon as possible, and make sure the injury isn’t too limiting. Getting injured is no fun, but I feel much better after going to him.
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Good
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Always a pleasure to interact with Dr and staff. Office clean and well organized. Appointments on time