Testimonials & Reviews

James W. Ratcliff, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Los Gatos, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Dr. James W. Ratcliff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Ratcliff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROXANNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Ratcliff gets to the problems quick and does what he knows to remedy the problem.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
He is care and friendly with professional advice.
Patt D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Appt w fine. I think the receptionist was a bit abrupt and somewhat do to understand However had to have have a mask on.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Addressed problem and gave Great advice
Haley G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Fast and easy! Dr Ratcliff was knowledgeable and friendly.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent. Dr. Ratcliff listens to your foot issues and offers practical solutions.
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
He was wonderful. Evaluated my situation and luckily it was an easy fix. Would definitely recommend Dr. Radcliff
Kristina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent
Huda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Great
Romeo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. James is very good — ( gentle and accommodating). Highly recommend his expertise!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Ratcliff is ALWAYS friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
Willams W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent foot care..brought relief to my foot and how to weap toes to allow healing.
Ryan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
He was warm and inviting, and a great conversationalist
Roya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I had a great experience with Dr Ratcliff. He is very knowledgeable and also caring . Strongly recommend him.
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great
Claris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Ratclff treats my mom every two months, and she is pleased with the treatment she gets; Dr. Ratcliff is very professional at what he does, and his staff is friendly and helpful.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent
Jesse S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Ratcliff listened carefully and offered me what I hope is good advice (but we will have to wait and see what the outcome is).
Darlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Ratcliff is professional, extremely knowledgeable, and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend him and trust his opinion and care.
Rafael M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Was very at ease and happy with how he talked to me. I’m usually quiet but was comfortable and talked out options for treatment.