Testimonials & Reviews

James W. Ratcliff, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Los Gatos, CA

77 total reviews

Dr. James W. Ratcliff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Ratcliff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen A.
Submitted 12/11/21
Got quick and actionable feedback!
Karissa E.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Ratcliff was prompt, he was very thorough and provided a realistic treatment plan.
Beverly D.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always good!
Gail L.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. R. was terrific. He understood my foot issues, had several concrete suggestions for ways to alleviate the pain. Since he is a runner, he understood my need to keep hiking and exercising. I will be back there in two months, as he suggested, for follow up. And... they were on time!
Kathleen G.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Ratcliff, being both a knowledgeable Dr. and an athlete, provides excellent medical care as well as practical suggestions. He cares about his patients, listens, and takes time to answer questions, etc. Highly recommend.
Koharig K.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr Ratcliff is a great doctor I highly recommend him.
Christy S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Best podiatrist experience I’ve ever had. Highly recommend Dr. Ratcliff.
Robert K.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very informative and helpful
DANNY W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Answers Questions, Will give recommendation if asked.
Sherry L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Good attention in meeting
Kathleen O.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Ratcliff has given my feet superior treatment for 8 years. I’m always amazed at his kindness, thoughtfulness, thoroughness and intelligence. I never regret the six hour round trip drive for my appointment.
Maria S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great
William M.
Submitted 11/14/21
Excellent, as usual.
Sandra R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Easy online appointment scheduling. Wonderful customer service of front desk staff - reminder phone call, on time appt, etc. Dr Ratcliff is very knowledgeable and thorough. He provided some good suggestions to treat my ongoing foot pain. I’m optimistic for favorable results !
SUSAN Z.
Submitted 10/18/21
Easy office visit, on time, and personal!
Andrew M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Fast excellent service. I wlll now Côme back every Two month. Trankil toi, Dr RAtcliff.
Carol N.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Ratcliff was very attentive and caring while taking care of my foot needs.
SHIV M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Ratcliff is a very efficient and reassuring Podietrist. His thorough examination and effective treatment has overcome my ingrown toenail problem. I highly recommend him.
Mary B.
Submitted 10/05/21
I was impressed with how Dr. Ratcliff listened to me describe my pain, asked questions on what I thought brought it on and then after examining my feet quickly diagnosed my problem (capsulitis) and gave me a written list of how to treat it. I highly recommend him.
Michael P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Ratcliff is direct and my recovery/wellness is clearly his top priority.