Testimonials & Reviews

James W. Ratcliff, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Los Gatos, CA

77 total reviews

Dr. James W. Ratcliff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Ratcliff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOE W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr, Ratcliff was timely, friendly, informative, and quite talented with clippers.
Kevin P.
Submitted 09/28/21
First off his front desk person is fabulous, she called me back right away and got me in. Doc is always so helpful and has a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend this office.
Jaxon O.
Submitted 09/20/21
Helpful, friendly front desk, organized and on time. Our family loves Dr Ratcliff, he is always so informative and takes his time to explain the diagnosis. Great energy when meeting with you. Highly recommend.
Shay M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Ratcliff was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and personable. He spent a great deal of time performing a thorough exam and then took the time to explain my diagnosis and what needed to be done to treat my issue. A great experience!
Laureen C.
Submitted 09/18/21
I felt Dr. Ratcliff went over everything in detail. He listens to the patient and gives outstanding information on how to deal or correct foot problems. Highly recommend him!
Havva K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Ratcliff is very experienced and he cares for his patients, he doesn't rush you over. He takes his time to answer all of your questions. I highly recommend him.
Mahnaz D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very professional
Heidi G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Ratcliff has the wonderful approach of listening to his patients and then making a recommendation for the best treatment options to suit their lifestyle.
Dao D.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr is the best.
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 08/08/21
Doctor gave me information on proper footwear to consider. Went to the shoe store he suggested and they give me 10% off my purchases.
Samuel R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great service, as always.
Beverly D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great
DANNY W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Came in, got the job done. Had pleasant conversation.
Claris S.
Submitted 07/19/21
The doctor and the staff were Very professional and at the same time gentle. Everything went well and smooth. On time
Craig S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Ratcliff is a true professional who gives you the facts. I was looking at an expensive procedure and he said it was unnecessary. Thanks Dr. Ratcliff, you’re the best!!!
Joan B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent podiatrist! I recommended him to my entire family. He’s very gentle and knowledgeable. Takes very good care of my feet. Thank you doctor and great staff as well!
Carole P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very good informative