Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

James W. Ratcliff, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Los Gatos, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Dr. James W. Ratcliff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Ratcliff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great doctor!
Marianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Clear and knowledgeable. Spent lots of time explaining things, I never felt rushed. It was a great experience
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Quick check in and treatment completed.
Ed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Ratcliff is caring, kind and knowledgeable. I was very lucky to find him. Incredibly pleasant and that includes his Receptionist as well.
Maureen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very good service.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Thinks ahead and for best for patient vs rush to surgery or ?
Chase H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Ratcliff was extremely knowledgeable and made sure to address all the questions and concerns I had. Also, amazing office staff that helped make the new patient onboarding experience simple.
ALLEN F V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I always get wonderful care with my doctor. I have been coming here for many years.
Lynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Both Dr. Ratcliff and his receptionist were very efficient and friendly. The office is very well run
Ivan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
He’s very knowledgeable
Chrysanthy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Doctor very courteous and friendly. Had a good experience and will return in the future
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Staff are always friendly and professional with minimum wait times. Facility is clean without clutter of advertising. Parking is occasionally a bit of a challenge but if you can arrive with a few minutes to spare a space under ground becomes available.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Excellent medical care. It starts in the front desk an culminates with Dr. Ratcliff.
Roya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Knowledgeable, caring doctor with a well organized office.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great visit - thorough and compassionate care.
ROXANNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Ratcliff gets to the problems quick and does what he knows to remedy the problem.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
He is care and friendly with professional advice.
Patt D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Appt w fine. I think the receptionist was a bit abrupt and somewhat do to understand However had to have have a mask on.