Testimonials & Reviews

James W. Ratcliff, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Los Gatos, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dr. James W. Ratcliff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Ratcliff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Excellent, as usual.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Easy online appointment scheduling. Wonderful customer service of front desk staff - reminder phone call, on time appt, etc. Dr Ratcliff is very knowledgeable and thorough. He provided some good suggestions to treat my ongoing foot pain. I’m optimistic for favorable results !
SUSAN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Easy office visit, on time, and personal!
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Fast excellent service. I wlll now Côme back every Two month. Trankil toi, Dr RAtcliff.
Carol N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Ratcliff was very attentive and caring while taking care of my foot needs.
SHIV M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Ratcliff is a very efficient and reassuring Podietrist. His thorough examination and effective treatment has overcome my ingrown toenail problem. I highly recommend him.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I was impressed with how Dr. Ratcliff listened to me describe my pain, asked questions on what I thought brought it on and then after examining my feet quickly diagnosed my problem (capsulitis) and gave me a written list of how to treat it. I highly recommend him.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Ratcliff is direct and my recovery/wellness is clearly his top priority.
JOE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr, Ratcliff was timely, friendly, informative, and quite talented with clippers.
Kevin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
First off his front desk person is fabulous, she called me back right away and got me in. Doc is always so helpful and has a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend this office.
Jaxon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Helpful, friendly front desk, organized and on time. Our family loves Dr Ratcliff, he is always so informative and takes his time to explain the diagnosis. Great energy when meeting with you. Highly recommend.
Shay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Ratcliff was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and personable. He spent a great deal of time performing a thorough exam and then took the time to explain my diagnosis and what needed to be done to treat my issue. A great experience!
Laureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
I felt Dr. Ratcliff went over everything in detail. He listens to the patient and gives outstanding information on how to deal or correct foot problems. Highly recommend him!
Havva K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Ratcliff is very experienced and he cares for his patients, he doesn't rush you over. He takes his time to answer all of your questions. I highly recommend him.
Mahnaz D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very professional
Heidi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Ratcliff has the wonderful approach of listening to his patients and then making a recommendation for the best treatment options to suit their lifestyle.
Dao D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr is the best.
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Doctor gave me information on proper footwear to consider. Went to the shoe store he suggested and they give me 10% off my purchases.
Samuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Great service, as always.
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Great